Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church

Grace Staff

Pastor Daniel M. Powell

Pastor Daniel M. Powell
Senior Pastor
(937) 399-6257, ext. 108
pastor.powell@grace-nalc.org

Tom Brodbeck

Tom Brodbeck
Associate Pastor
(937) 399-6257, ext. 106
tom.brodbeck@grace-nalc.org

John Andrews

John Andrews
Ministry Assistant for Communications
(937) 399-6257, ext. 109
john.andrews@grace-nalc.org

Carol Drown

Carol Drown
Nursery Attendant
(937) 399-6257, ext. 116
caroldirhi@yahoo.com

Darla Kalifoot

Darla Kalifoot
Church Administrator
(937) 399-6257, ext. 102
darla.kalifoot@grace-nalc.org

Matt Rugh

Matt Rugh
Director of Children & Youth Ministries
(937) 399-6257, ext. 110
matt.rugh@grace-nalc.org

Tom Stelzer

Tom Stelzer
Caretaker
(937) 399-6257, ext. 105
tom.stelzer@grace-nalc.org

Barbara Blackburn

Barbara Cripe-Blackburn
Director of Sanctuary Choir/Handbells
(937)-399-6257, ext. 113
barbara.blackburn@grace-nalc.org

Bev Kaech

Bev Kaech
Director of Music and Worship Arts/Principal Organist
(937)399-6257, ext. 113
bev.kaech@grace-nalc.org